New iPod

So I bought myself an iPod (30gb one with video) for Christmas. It’s the first Apple product I’ve ever purchased and the first I’ve used since I sat behind an Apple IIe back in 6th grade!!! OK back on topic… I love my iPod. I’m a music lover and it let’s me bring my whole music collection anywhere I want to go. And when I say whole, I mean it. I have over 150 cds and they all fit on this thing. I’ve been using it at work and I just hit shuffle in the morning and then leave without ever having to hear the same song twice.

I’m trying to get into the podcast thing but I’ve only found a few that are worth downloading all the time. If you know of any good ones please tell me.

2 thoughts on “New iPod

Leave a Reply

