New Domain!

I’ve switched to the domain http://www.jeremyknight.me. The .name TLD seems to have been replaced by .me so I made the switch. Please update your links to my blog.

One thought on “New Domain!

  1. Ren April 14, 2010 / 3:36 pm

    I like this domain. It sucks that .com was taken.
    But if you look at jeremyknight.com it’s just a temp, so hopefully it dies out soon, and you can claim it. I forget which site but there is one out there that you can have send you an e-mail, if a certain domain is up for grabs.

Leave a Reply

